Schützenverein Wildschütz Aue e.V.

Sport und Tradition verbindet

Unser Team


Vorstands E-Mail Adresse:  info@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Rösler

0171 2730 172

1.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Dieter Prang

2.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 1. Schriftführer 

Sandra Rösler

0178 8085 925

1.schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Schriftführer

Beate Masucci

2.schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 1.Kassierer

Hugo Sonje

1.kassierer@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Kassierer

Tommaso Masucci

2.kassierer@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 1. Sportwart

Michael Plamp

1.sportwart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Sportwart

Fabian Rösler

0178 9090 713

2.sportwart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 KK-Sportwart

Manfred Maruhn

kk.sportwart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 1. Jugendwart

Ralf Wirths

1.jugendwart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Jugendwart

Sandra Rösler

0178 8085 925

2.jugendwart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 1. Haus- u. Gerätewart

Harald Schiffers

1.hauswart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 2. Haus- u. Gerätewart


2.hauswart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 Festausschuss

Corinna Hanika

festausschuss@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 Pressewart

Andre Hanika

pressewart@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de

 

 Ehrenkommandeur

Helmut Müller

kommandeur@schuetzenverein-wildschuetz-aue.de